Dear Visitor,
This webpage is currently under construction.  If you wish to contact us, please send an e-mail here (feher.e@filharmonikusok.hu).

Contacts
National Philharmonic
1095 Budapest, Komor Marcell u. 1. (Müpa)
Domonkos Herboly
Director General
foigazgato@filharmonikusok.hu
Zsolt Hamar
Music Director
info@filharmonikusok.hu
Szabó Péter
koordinációs és operatív menedzser
szabo.p@filharmonikusok.hu
Gábor Komoretto
Sales Team Leader
komoretto.g@filharmonikusok.hu
Éva Szathmáry
Corporate and Public Relations Manager
szathmary.e@filharmonikusok.hu
Júlia Banya
Marketing Assistant
Zoltán Kósa
Chief Accountant
Éva Sóvágó
Personal Assistant to the Music Director
czvikli.n@nfz.hu
Rita Bauer
Executive Secretary
bauer.r@filharmonikusok.hu
Gizella Aradi
Financial Director
aradi.g@filharmonikusok.hu
Hajnalka Nyári
Secretary of the Financial Director
nyari.h@filharmonikusok.hu
Julianna Bukta
Media Relations Manager
bukta.j@filharmonikusok.hu
Aida Buzás
Orchestra Program Manager
buzas.a@filharmonikusok.hu
Krisztina Endrédi
Marketing Manager
endredi.k@filharmonikusok.hu
Rita Kaizinger
Head of the Music Library
kaizinger.r@filharmonikusok.hu
Eszter Fehér
Manager of International Affairs
feher.e@filharmonikusok.hu
Anikó Koczkás
Ticket Services Manager
koczkas.a@filharmonikusok.hu
Krisztina Lami
Coordinator of the Youth Programmes, Friends and Supporters of the Orchestra
lami.k@filharmonikusok.hu
dr. Anikó Haulik
Accounting Manager
Mali István
Senior Orchestra Manager
mali.i@filharmonikusok.hu
Ottó Aubéli
Stage Technician
+36 1 411 6668
Ágnes Bagyinszki
HR Manager
+36 1 411 6662
Erzsébet Dochnál
Choral Sheet Music Library
+36 30 472 6499
István Kacsenyák
Stage Technician
+36 1 411 6667
László Kenéz
IT Manager
+36 30 411 6656
Ilona Kocsis
Accountant
+36 1 411 6648
Ibolya Kollár
Accountant
+36 1 411 6669
Andrea Kuziel
HR Department
+36 1 411 6661
Ágnes Matkó
Financial Department
+36 1 411 6649
Gyula Mukli
Choir Secretary
+36 30 411 6631
mukli.gy@filharmonikusok.hu
András Samu
Assistant at the Music Library
+36 1 411 6653
Mária Tatár
Administrator at the Music Library
+36 1 411 6683
Herr Gyula
gépjárművezető
+36 1 411 6659
Tolnai László
gépjárművezető
+36 1 411 6665