HSACD 32504 – 2007

Rhapsody for Piano and Orchestra, op.1 (1905,  BB 36b, Sz. 27)

Scherzo for Orchestra and Piano, op.2 (1904, BB 35, Sz. 28)


Featuring: Zoltán Kocsis – piano

Budapest Festival Orchestra

Conducting by Iván Fischer


Violin Concerto op.posth.(1.)  (1907-08, BB 48a, Sz 36)


Featuring: Barnabás Kelemen – violin

Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra

Conducted by Zoltán Kocsis


Award: Supersonic